S06E13 Thanks for the Crabapples, Giuseppe Summary

Ice King and a band of misfit wizards go on a mystical road trip.

Adventure Time Season 6 Episodes...

Adventure Time Show Summary

Adventure Time, originally titled Adventure Time with Finn and Jake, follows two best friends: Finn (a 12-year old boy) and Jake (a wise 28-year-old dog with magical powers), and the surreal adventures undertaken by the duo as they traverse the mystical Land of Ooo. A world built for adventure, Ooo is filled to the brim with various landscapes for the two buddies to explore and bizarre characters to assist.

Most Popular
The Sinner The Sinner +1684 selects this week
Get Shorty Get Shorty +1180 selects this week
Ozark Ozark +888 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +817 selects this week
Marvel's Inhumans Inhumans +779 selects this week
Salvation Salvation +665 selects this week
Marlon Marlon +605 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 34 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 38 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Friday 59 seconds ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Tuesday 1 minute ago
Network : SundanceTV - Airs : Thursday 1 minute ago
Network : USA Network - Airs : Wednesday 2 minutes ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Tuesday 2 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S03E07 : Series 3, Episode 7 2 seconds ago
S01E12 : Harmonic 10 seconds ago
S03E10 : Cake Walk 21 seconds ago
S02E16 : Day of Atonement 22 seconds ago
S03E09 : Fresno 23 seconds ago
S01E08 : Top Dog/Underdog 30 seconds ago
S01E07 : Where Do We Go From Here? 31 seconds ago