S08E15 Orb Summary

While returning home from their adventure in Islands, Finn, Jake and BMO take a nap after eating a lot of bananas. A mysterious black orb in the sky begins to subject the three to strange dreams that quickly become nightmarish. Their nightmares begin to intertwine as they realize that they are dreaming and come in contact with a being that Finn dubs Nightmare Princess. This entity simply wants their bananas, but BMO strikes a bargain so that they get something in return. The group wake up to the orb taking some of their bananas and leaves a pink vile of nightmare juice. BMO looks through the telescope to discover that Ooo has changed radically.

Adventure Time Season 8 Episodes...

Adventure Time Show Summary

Adventure Time, originally titled Adventure Time with Finn and Jake, follows two best friends: Finn (a 12-year old boy) and Jake (a wise 28-year-old dog with magical powers), and the surreal adventures undertaken by the duo as they traverse the mystical Land of Ooo. A world built for adventure, Ooo is filled to the brim with various landscapes for the two buddies to explore and bizarre characters to assist.

Most Popular
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +8377 selects this week
The Brave The Brave +3300 selects this week
Valor Valor +3113 selects this week
Young Sheldon Young Sheldon +2062 selects this week
Me, Myself & I Me, Myself & I +1802 selects this week
Dynasty Dynasty +1772 selects this week
SEAL Team SEAL Team +1710 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : ITV - Airs : Sunday 12 seconds ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Thursday 17 seconds ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 19 seconds ago
Network : The CW - Airs : Wednesday 24 seconds ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 25 seconds ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 1 minute ago
Network : The CW - Airs : Monday 2 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S04E10 : Die All, Die Merrily 9 seconds ago
S04E09 : DNR 10 seconds ago
S04E08 : God Complex 10 seconds ago
S04E07 : Gimme Shelter 12 seconds ago
S04E06 : We Will Rise 13 seconds ago
S04E05 : The Tinder Box 13 seconds ago
S04E04 : A Lie Guarded 14 seconds ago