As President Kirkman releases an agenda to reset his presidency, Alex makes a controversial public statement that threatens to derail it. Agent Wells unknowingly finds herself in the center of a dangerous trap while getting closer to the truth.

Designated Survivor Season 1 Episodes...

Designated Survivor Show Summary

On the night of the State of the Union, an explosion claims the lives of the President and all members of the Cabinet except for Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Tom Kirkman, who had been named the Designated Survivor. Kirkman is immediately sworn in as President, unaware that the attack is only the beginning of what is to come.

Most Popular
Marvel's The Defenders The Defenders +1888 selects this week
13 Reasons Why 13 Reasons Why +1391 selects this week
The Handmaid's Tale The Handmaid's Tale +1209 selects this week
Prison Break Prison Break +956 selects this week
American Gods American Gods +831 selects this week
Genius Genius +777 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +649 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 18 seconds ago
Network : Network Ten - Airs : Monday 21 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 21 seconds ago
Network : Channel 4 - Airs : Monday 21 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 22 seconds ago
Network : The WB - Airs : Sunday 22 seconds ago
Network : BBC One - Airs : Wednesday 26 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S02E13 : Ronin 7 seconds ago
S05E18 : Disbanded 9 seconds ago
S06E09 : Season 6, Episode 9 10 seconds ago
S06E21 : San Diego 10 seconds ago
S10E02 : Smile 11 seconds ago
S05E17 : Kapiushon 11 seconds ago
S04E14 : The Architect 12 seconds ago