This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Do No Harm

Dr. Jason Cole is a highly respected neurosurgeon who has it all - a lucrative career, confident charm, the gift of compassion. But he also has a deep, dark secret. One morning when he wakes up disoriented in a wrecked hotel room amidst several near-naked women he's never seen before, he knows one thing: it's happening again.

Every night at the same hour, something inside Jason changes, leaving him almost unrecognizable - seductive, devious, borderline sociopathic. This new man is his dangerous alternate personality who goes by the name of �Ian Price'. For years he's battled Ian, keeping him in check with a powerful experimental sedative.

But now his - their - body has developed a resistance to the serum, setting Ian free once again. And to make matters worse, after being suppressed for so long, Ian's hell-bent on taking revenge on his oppressor. With everyone Jason cares about at risk - patients, friends, coworkers and even the woman he loves - he's got to stop Ian once and for all. Will they find some common ground, or will they bring each other down? Hell hath no fury like an alter ego scorned.

Do No Harm has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Saturday, 10:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : NBC
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

Ratings for Latest Season of Do No Harm
Prediction*: Certain to be Cancelled**

* Based on the last 5 episodes
** By May 2014; Full season orders before this do not affect this prediction

3077 People Have Selected Do No Harm

Do No Harm Trailer

Do No Harm Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of Do No Harm have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Do No Harm
Back to the TV Calendar

Do No Harm Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Do No Harm' Season 1 Episode List
  2. This Is How It Ends S01 E13 8th Sep '13 11 months ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    You Made Me Do This S01 E12 1st Sep '13 11 months ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    But I'm Allergic to Cats S01 E11 1st Sep '13 11 months ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Mine S01 E10 25th Aug '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Circadian Rhythms S01 E09 18th Aug '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    The Cookie Jar S01 E08 11th Aug '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Six Feet Deep S01 E07 4th Aug '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    I Can't Keep Your Secret S01 E06 28th Jul '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    A Stand-In S01 E05 21st Jul '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Me Likey S01 E04 7th Jul '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Morning, Sunshine S01 E03 30th Jun '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Don't Answer the Phone S01 E02 8th Feb '13 1 year ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 1st Feb '13 1 year ago 3:00am - 4:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.25, 0.46, 0.79]