This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Doctor Who Confidential

The new series of Doctor Who really was the success story of 2005. Doctor Who Confidential goes behind the scenes on the hit series, reflecting on the show's past as well as embracing its future too. Originally Narrated by Simon Pegg (Shaun of the Dead) each episode of this series tackles another angle of Doctor Who mythology, bringing new audiences up to date on the Doctor's past adventures.

Doctor Who Confidential has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Saturday, 07:45 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : United Kingdom
Network Show Airs On : BBC THREE
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

1474 People Have Selected Doctor Who Confidential

Doctor Who Confidential Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of Doctor Who Confidential have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Doctor Who Confidential
Back to the TV Calendar

Doctor Who Confidential Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Doctor Who Confidential' Series 1 Episode List
  2. When Time Froze S01 E13 1st Oct '11 2 years ago 7:45pm - 8:45pm
    Open All Hours S01 E12 24th Sep '11 2 years ago 7:45pm - 8:45pm
    Heartbreak Hotel S01 E11 17th Sep '11 2 years ago 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    What Dreams May Come S01 E10 10th Sep '11 2 years ago 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    About a Boy S01 E09 3rd Sep '11 2 years ago 7:45pm - 8:45pm
    River Runs Wild S01 E08 27th Aug '11 3 years ago 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    The Born Identity S01 E07 4th Jun '11 3 years ago 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Take Two S01 E06 28th May '11 3 years ago 7:35pm - 8:35pm
    Double Trouble S01 E05 21st May '11 3 years ago 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Bigger on the Inside S01 E04 14th May '11 3 years ago 7:20pm - 8:20pm
    Ship Ahoy! S01 E03 7th May '11 3 years ago 7:45pm - 8:45pm
    Breaking the Silence S01 E02 30th Apr '11 3 years ago 7:45pm - 8:45pm
    Coming To America S01 E01 23rd Apr '11 3 years ago 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.81, 0.55, 0.54]