This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.


"Good Christian Bitches" is about Amanda Vaughn who returns to the south after being a "mean girl" in High School. Amanda has changed her ways, but her old classmates don't see the new her, just the old Amanda who they grew to hate. However, since it is the South, Carlene Cockburn, Gigi Stopper, Sharon Peacham, Cricket Caruth-Reilly and Heather Cruz want to show that they have forgotten about the past, but it is clear that they have not.

As Amanda and her teenage children attempt to make a new life in their new home, the old "friends" go about their lives and scheme at the same time.

GCB has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Sunday, 10:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : ABC
Number of Episodes Tracked : 10 Episodes

1551 People Have Selected GCB

GCB Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

10 Episodes of GCB have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 10 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching GCB
Back to the TV Calendar

GCB Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'GCB' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Revelation S01 E10 7th May '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Adam & Eve's Rib S01 E09 30th Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Pride Comes Before a Fall S01 E08 16th Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Sex is Divine S01 E07 9th Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Turn the Other Cheek S01 E06 9th Apr '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Forbidden Fruit S01 E05 2nd Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing S01 E04 26th Mar '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Love is Patient S01 E03 19th Mar '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Hell Hath No Fury S01 E02 12th Mar '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 5th Mar '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.7, 0.73, 0.78]