S01E13 The Launch Summary

Sophia's old friends show up at the Nasty Gal launch party to celebrate. But she struggles to stay focused in the face of a betrayal.

Girlboss Season 1 Episodes...

Girlboss Show Summary

Sophia, an anarchist misfit, discovers a passion for fashion, becoming an unlikely businesswoman in the process. As her business grows, however, she has to learn to cope with life as her own boss.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Girlboss on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
The Tick The Tick +2476 selects this week
Mr. Mercedes Mr. Mercedes +1522 selects this week
Ozark Ozark +1164 selects this week
The Guest Book The Guest Book +1072 selects this week
The Sinner The Sinner +845 selects this week
Marvel's Inhumans Inhumans +769 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +576 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Viceland - Airs : Thursday 40 seconds ago
Network : Audience Network - Airs : Wednesday 48 seconds ago
Network : BBC TWO - Airs : Thursday 49 seconds ago
Network : Hulu - Airs : Wednesday 55 seconds ago
Network : TBS - Airs : Tuesday 56 seconds ago
Network : starz - Airs : Saturday 58 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 59 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S07E03 : Mudmare 22 seconds ago
S05E02 : Exterminate Her 23 seconds ago
S02E07 : I Know My Soul 23 seconds ago
S01E04 : Trauma 24 seconds ago
S01E03 : Truth or Darius 25 seconds ago
S07E03 : Mudmare 25 seconds ago
S02E13 : Epicshelter 47 seconds ago