S01E08 The Trip Summary

Sophia, Annie and Dax take a road trip to LA to see Shane. Annie and Dax have a mind-bending experience after a night out.

Girlboss Season 1 Episodes...

Girlboss Show Summary

Sophia, an anarchist misfit, discovers a passion for fashion, becoming an unlikely businesswoman in the process. As her business grows, however, she has to learn to cope with life as her own boss.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Girlboss on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +8377 selects this week
The Brave The Brave +3300 selects this week
Valor Valor +3113 selects this week
Young Sheldon Young Sheldon +2062 selects this week
Me, Myself & I Me, Myself & I +1802 selects this week
Dynasty Dynasty +1772 selects this week
SEAL Team SEAL Team +1710 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday Just now
Network : ABC Family - Airs : Tuesday 3 seconds ago
Network : USA Network - Airs : Tuesday 16 seconds ago
Network : Freeform - Airs : Monday 18 seconds ago
Network : MTV - Airs : Tuesday 20 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Sunday 22 seconds ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Monday 26 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S03E40 : Bad Kiss 7 seconds ago
S02E12 : Army of Ghosts (1) 9 seconds ago
S02E11 : Fear Her 11 seconds ago
S03E10 : Lantern 12 seconds ago
S03E09 : Fall 12 seconds ago
S03E08 : Slip 13 seconds ago
S03E07 : Expenses 14 seconds ago