This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

The Jewel Of Denial

Previous Episode « Season 5, Episode 2 Beauty and the Feast » Next Episode Season 5, Episode 4 Memoirs of an Invisible Dan

Episode Summary

Nate must decide whether to cross moral lines at Diana's request. Dan has figured out who is publishing his book, and seeks help to stop it, but he ends up in the spotlight anyway. Chuck helps Dan come to terms with his fate, just as Dan continues to try to help Chuck break through his emotional block.

Episode Aired : 2 years ago

Episode Info : Season 5, Episode 3
Date Episode Aired : 10th October 2011
Watched By : 2193 People

Main Show Page : Gossip Girl

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [1.02, 0.7, 0.63]