This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Man Up!

Meet Will.

His evolved, sensitive nature is why his awesome wife, Theresa, married him. But Will and his friends find themselves wondering - in a world of Axe ads and manscaping - what does it really mean to be a guy anymore? Will is more interested in finding the perfect gift for his son Nathan's 13th birthday than in doing his job selling insurance; sensitive soul Craig still pines for his college ex, Lisa; and Kenny clamps down on his anger when his ex, Brenda, starts seeing a guy who is everything he's not and much better looking. After Craig crashes Lisa's wedding to try to win her back, they are all faced with an opportunity to Man Up and be like their forefathers.

Man Up! has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Tuesday, 08:30 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 30 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : ABC
Number of Episodes Tracked : 8 Episodes

1580 People Have Selected Man Up!

Man Up! Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

8 Episodes of Man Up! have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 4 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Man Up!
Back to the TV Calendar

Man Up! Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Man Up!' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Men and Their Chickens S01 E08 7th Dec '11 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Disciplining the Keens S01 E07 30th Nov '11 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    High Road Is the Guy Road S01 E06 23rd Nov '11 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Acceptance S01 E05 16th Nov '11 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Wingmen S01 E04 9th Nov '11 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Digging Deeper S01 E03 2nd Nov '11 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    Finessing the Bromance S01 E02 26th Oct '11 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 19th Oct '11 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.53, 0.52, 0.57]