S01E13 Dragon Plays with Fire Summary

In a desperate search to clear his name, Danny learns a terrible truth that places him on a new path.

Marvel's Iron Fist Season 1 Episodes...

Marvel's Iron Fist Show Summary

Danny Rand returns to New York City, after being presumed dead for 15 years, to reclaim his family company from Harold Meachum and his children Ward Meachum and Joy Meachum. When a threat emerges, Rand must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Marvel's Iron Fist on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
Extinct Extinct +1472 selects this week
Mindhunter Mindhunter +1079 selects this week
Castlevania Castlevania +839 selects this week
Marvel's The Defenders The Defenders +838 selects this week
The Sinner The Sinner +666 selects this week
Attack on Titan Attack on Titan +626 selects this week
Mr. Mercedes Mr. Mercedes +618 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : USA Network - Airs : Thursday 14 seconds ago
Network : TBS - Airs : Tuesday 1 minute ago
Network : Discovery Channel - Airs : Wednesday 2 minutes ago
Network : ABC Family - Airs : Wednesday 2 minutes ago
Network : The CW - Airs : Wednesday 2 minutes ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Friday 2 minutes ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Monday 3 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S01E03 : Part III 9 seconds ago
S07E06 : Home to Roost 10 seconds ago
S04E07 : Fever Pitch 11 seconds ago
S04E06 : A Close Shave 13 seconds ago
S02E20 : Beside Still Water 18 seconds ago
S07E06 : Home to Roost 19 seconds ago
S02E22 : Resistance 21 seconds ago