S01E02 Shadow Hawk Takes Flight Summary

Danny struggles with his new surroundings, Colleen dishes out a harsh lesson, and Joy sends an unconventional message.

Marvel's Iron Fist Season 1 Episodes...

Marvel's Iron Fist Show Summary

Danny Rand returns to New York City, after being presumed dead for 15 years, to reclaim his family company from Harold Meachum and his children Ward Meachum and Joy Meachum. When a threat emerges, Rand must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Marvel's Iron Fist on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +11388 selects this week
The Brave The Brave +4369 selects this week
Valor Valor +4118 selects this week
Me, Myself & I Me, Myself & I +2360 selects this week
Dynasty Dynasty +2354 selects this week
The Loch The Loch +1106 selects this week
Young Sheldon Young Sheldon +1052 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 37 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Thursday 44 seconds ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Friday 45 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Thursday 48 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Thursday 1 minute ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Monday 2 minutes ago
Network : AMC - Airs : Sunday 2 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S04E08 : Season 4, Episode 8 15 seconds ago
S03E10 : Lantern 15 seconds ago
S06E08 : Curse of the Swamp 22 seconds ago
S05E04 : Chapter 56 22 seconds ago
S05E03 : Chapter 55 24 seconds ago
S01E09 : The Bridge 27 seconds ago
S01E10 : Night 29 seconds ago