S01E06 Immortal Emerges from Cave Summary

Danny receives an invitation like no other. Colleen and Claire face a difficult choice. A worried Joy confronts her brother.

Marvel's Iron Fist Season 1 Episodes...

Marvel's Iron Fist Show Summary

Danny Rand returns to New York City, after being presumed dead for 15 years, to reclaim his family company from Harold Meachum and his children Ward Meachum and Joy Meachum. When a threat emerges, Rand must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Marvel's Iron Fist on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
The Sinner The Sinner +1797 selects this week
Get Shorty Get Shorty +1246 selects this week
Ozark Ozark +994 selects this week
Marvel's Inhumans Inhumans +809 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +729 selects this week
Marlon Marlon +635 selects this week
Salvation Salvation +633 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : FOX - Airs : Thursday 17 seconds ago
Network : Sky1 - Airs : Thursday 23 seconds ago
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 28 seconds ago
Network : Amazon Prime Instant Video - Airs : Friday 31 seconds ago
Network : History Channel - Airs : Wednesday 49 seconds ago
Network : EPIX - Airs : Sunday 59 seconds ago
Network : Audience Network - Airs : Wednesday 1 minute ago
Recently Watched
S03E01 : Seeds of Expansion 12 seconds ago
S04E12 : Sanctuary 24 seconds ago
S04E11 : You Wish 24 seconds ago
S01E04 : Fallout 28 seconds ago
S03E07 : Just the Two of Us 34 seconds ago
S01E05 : Batshit 35 seconds ago
S07E02 : Stormborn 37 seconds ago