S01E07 Felling with Tree Routes Summary

Ward's loyalty is tested. Danny discovers a rogue division, and the mysterious Bakuto visits Colleen's dojo unannounced.

Marvel's Iron Fist Season 1 Episodes...

Marvel's Iron Fist Show Summary

Danny Rand returns to New York City, after being presumed dead for 15 years, to reclaim his family company from Harold Meachum and his children Ward Meachum and Joy Meachum. When a threat emerges, Rand must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Marvel's Iron Fist on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
The Sinner The Sinner +1684 selects this week
Get Shorty Get Shorty +1180 selects this week
Ozark Ozark +888 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +817 selects this week
Marvel's Inhumans Inhumans +779 selects this week
Salvation Salvation +665 selects this week
Marlon Marlon +605 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 20 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 24 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Friday 45 seconds ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Tuesday 48 seconds ago
Network : SundanceTV - Airs : Thursday 53 seconds ago
Network : USA Network - Airs : Wednesday 1 minute ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Tuesday 1 minute ago
Recently Watched
S03E10 : Cake Walk 7 seconds ago
S02E16 : Day of Atonement 8 seconds ago
S03E09 : Fresno 9 seconds ago
S01E08 : Top Dog/Underdog 16 seconds ago
S01E07 : Where Do We Go From Here? 17 seconds ago
S04E01 : The Worm Turns 23 seconds ago
S11E24 : You're My Home 31 seconds ago