This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

NYC 22

NYC 22 follows six diverse NYPD rookies who are trying to balance work and life while they patrol the gritty streets of Manhattan. One of these is Jennifer "White House" Perry, a former volleyball player in college and Marine MP in Iraq who has a take-charge attitude. With other police officers including Ray "Lazarus" Harper, the oldest rookie of the police who used to be a police news reporter, Tonya Sanchez, who has family in the other side of the law, Ahmad "Kiterunner" Kahn, an Afghani native who got his freedom by fighting for it, Kenny McClaren, a member of a family of police officers with great instincts but isn't that thrilled about joining the force and Jayson Toney, a basketball star who blew his chance at the NBA. Together, they fight the crime that is on the streets.

Meanwhile, their demanding Field Training Officer, Daniel "Yoda" Dean, doesn't take anyone's escuses and tells that every cop is on their own. The new cops have to make several rookie mistakes while they find out what it means to be a police officer and protect the city they love.

NYC 22 has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Sunday, 08:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : CBS
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

1047 People Have Selected NYC 22

NYC 22 Trailer

NYC 22 Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of NYC 22 have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching NYC 22
Back to the TV Calendar

NYC 22 Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'NYC 22' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Turf War S01 E13 12th Aug '12 1 year ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Samaritans S01 E12 5th Aug '12 1 year ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Ransom S01 E11 5th Aug '12 1 year ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Jumpers S01 E10 29th Jul '12 2 years ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Playing God S01 E09 22nd Jul '12 2 years ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Schooled S01 E08 15th Jul '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Block Party S01 E07 15th Jul '12 2 years ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Crossing the Rubicon S01 E06 8th Jul '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Self Cleaning Oven S01 E05 8th Jul '12 2 years ago 12:00am - 1:00am
    Lost and Found S01 E04 7th May '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Thugs and Lovers S01 E03 30th Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Firebomb S01 E02 23rd Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 16th Apr '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [3.1, 2.37, 1.82]