This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Pan Am

Passion, jealousy and espionage... They do it all - and they do it at 30,000 feet. The style of the 1960s, the energy and excitement of the Jet Age and a drama full of sexy entanglements deliciously mesh in this thrilling and highly-original new series.

In this modern world, air travel represents the height of luxury and Pan Am is the biggest name in the business. The planes are glamorous, the pilots are rock stars and the stewardesses are the most desirable women in the world. Not only are these flyboys and girls young and good looking, but to represent Pan Am they also have to be educated, cultured and refined. They're trained to handle everything from in-air emergencies to unwanted advances - all without rumpling their pristine uniforms or mussing their hair. There's Dean - a cocky, charismatic and ambitious new pilot - the first of a new breed not trained in the war. On the sly against company policy, he's dating Bridget, a stunning beauty with a mysterious past.

Pan Am has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Sunday, 10:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : ABC
Number of Episodes Tracked : 14 Episodes

4504 People Have Selected Pan Am

Pan Am Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

14 Episodes of Pan Am have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 14 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Pan Am
Back to the TV Calendar

Pan Am Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Pan Am' Season 1 Episode List
  2. 1964 S01 E14 20th Feb '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Romance Languages S01 E13 13th Feb '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    New Frontiers S01 E12 23rd Jan '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Diplomatic Relations S01 E11 16th Jan '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Secrets and Lies S01 E10 9th Jan '12 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Kiss Kiss Bang Bang S01 E09 5th Dec '11 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Unscheduled Departure S01 E08 14th Nov '11 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Truth or Dare S01 E07 7th Nov '11 2 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    The Genuine Article S01 E06 31st Oct '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    One Coin in a Fountain S01 E05 24th Oct '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Eastern Exposure S01 E04 17th Oct '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Ich Bin Ein Berliner S01 E03 10th Oct '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    We'll Always Have Paris S01 E02 3rd Oct '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 26th Sep '11 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.71, 0.75, 0.73]