This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Political Animals

Elaine Barrish, a divorced former First Lady and current Secretary of State, struggles to keep her family together while simultaneously dealing with the crises of the State Department. She finds an unlikely ally in Susan Berg, a famous D.C. journalist who has spent her career tearing Elaine down.

The provocative drama series will tap into the behind-the-scenes dynamics of a high-profile political dynasty, the dark - yet real - human side of life, and the often-disastrous effects of political ambition. Exploring themes that resonate in the current political landscape and taking viewers beyond the glossy ads and well-written public speeches, Political Animals will reveal a vulnerable family on the verge of falling apart.

Political Animals has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Sunday, 10:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : USA
Number of Episodes Tracked : 6 Episodes

1670 People Have Selected Political Animals

Political Animals Trailer

Political Animals Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

6 Episodes of Political Animals have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 6 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Political Animals
Back to the TV Calendar

Political Animals Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Political Animals' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Resignation Day S01 E06 20th Aug '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    16 Hours S01 E05 13th Aug '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Lost Boys S01 E04 6th Aug '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    The Woman Problem S01 E03 30th Jul '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Second Time Around S01 E02 23rd Jul '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 16th Jul '12 2 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.14, 0.31, 0.33]