This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life

Previous Episode « Season 1, Episode 17 What We Have is Worth the Pain » Next Episode Season 1, Episode 19 Let's Kill Bridget

Episode Summary

After an attempt is made on Bridget's life, Agent Machado is determined to find who was responsible. Henry accuses Siobhan of putting a hit out on Bridget, while Bridget thinks Olivia was behind it. Meanwhile, Andrew admits to asking Malcolm to leave town and Juliet goes missing.

Episode Aired : 2 years ago

Episode Info : Season 1, Episode 18
Date Episode Aired : 20th March 2012
Watched By : 1080 People

Main Show Page : Ringer

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [3.75, 3.68, 2.52]