This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.


Ben Sullivan is a tough, smart homicide detective with Multiple Personality Disorder. In the first moments of the series, Ben and his new partner Amy Lynch pursue a murder suspect and Lynch is forced to shoot. The resulting SIU investigation bonds the two partners in blood. Each week they work to solve the murder cases that cross their desk daily, while Ben copes with the fascinating complexities of managing his life as a cop while living as a man with alternate personalities and the uncertainty of never knowing which personality will surface. Or when.

Shattered has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Wednesday, 10:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : Canada
Network Show Airs On : Showcase
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

622 People Have Selected Shattered

Shattered Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of Shattered have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Shattered
Back to the TV Calendar

Shattered Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Shattered' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Finding the Boy S01 E13 5th Feb '11 3 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Key with No Lock S01 E12 29th Jan '11 3 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    She Had You Fooled S01 E11 1st Jan '11 3 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Out of Sorrow S01 E10 18th Nov '10 3 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    Stairways to Perceptions S01 E09 11th Nov '10 3 years ago 3:00am - 4:00am
    In the Dark S01 E08 4th Nov '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Everyone's a Hostage to Someone S01 E07 28th Oct '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Where's The Line S01 E06 14th Oct '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Tears Bring Harry S01 E05 7th Oct '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Sound of a Strap S01 E04 30th Sep '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Don't Wanna Die S01 E03 23rd Sep '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Harry's Got A Wife S01 E02 9th Sep '10 3 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    The Sins Of Fathers S01 E01 2nd Sep '10 3 years ago 2:00am - 3:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [7.38, 2.78, 1.44]