This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.


Based on the books by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, this updated version of the Sherlock Holmes stories is modern, edgy, and dangerous. Set in present day London, Holmes is as brilliant and arrogant as ever. His loyal friend Watson served in the Afghanistan war as an army doctor. Together, they embark on thrilling, funny, and outrageous adventures.

No upcoming episode data available...

Show Status : Airing Returning Series
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Sunday, 09:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 90 Minutes
Country of Origin : United Kingdom
Network Show Airs On : BBC One
Number of Episodes Tracked : 10 Episodes

47446 People Have Selected Sherlock

Sherlock Trailer

Sherlock Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

9 Episodes of Sherlock have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Sherlock
Back to the TV Calendar

Sherlock Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Sherlock' Series 3 Episode List
  2. His Last Vow S03 E03 12th Jan '14 7 months ago 8:30pm - 10:00pm
    The Sign of Three S03 E02 5th Jan '14 7 months ago 8:30pm - 10:00pm
    The Empty Hearse S03 E01 1st Jan '14 7 months ago 9:00pm - 10:30pm
  3. » 'Sherlock' Series 2 Episode List
  4. The Reichenbach Fall S02 E03 15th Jan '12 2 years ago 9:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Hounds of Baskerville S02 E02 8th Jan '12 2 years ago 8:30pm - 10:00pm
    A Scandal in Belgravia S02 E01 1st Jan '12 2 years ago 8:10pm - 9:40pm
  5. » 'Sherlock' Series 1 Episode List
  6. The Great Game S01 E03 8th Aug '10 4 years ago 9:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Blind Banker S01 E02 1st Aug '10 4 years ago 9:00pm - 10:30pm
    A Study in Pink S01 E01 25th Jul '10 4 years ago 9:00pm - 10:30pm
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account

You're currently logged in as an anonymous user. Please register if you would like to save your current settings permanently.


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.34, 0.42, 0.54]