This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

The Mob Doctor

Dr. Grace Devlin is a top resident at Chicago's Roosevelt Medical Center. She's heralded as one of the country's most promising young surgeons. But family ties keep her glued to her Southside roots. To pay off her brother's life-threatening gambling debt, she makes a deal with the devil and agrees to work "off book" for the mafia men she once despised.

During the day, Grace must deal with the emotionally compelling cases at Roosevelt Medical, but in her other vastly different world, she must juggle an onslaught of mob-related demands. All the while, Grace must keep her dual life a secret from everyone.

The Mob Doctor has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Monday, 09:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : FOX
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

Ratings for Latest Season of The Mob Doctor
Prediction*: Certain to be Cancelled**

* Based on the last 5 episodes
** By May 2014; Full season orders before this do not affect this prediction

2424 People Have Selected The Mob Doctor

The Mob Doctor Trailer

The Mob Doctor Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of The Mob Doctor have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching The Mob Doctor
Back to the TV Calendar

The Mob Doctor Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'The Mob Doctor' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Life and Death S01 E13 8th Jan '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Resurrection S01 E12 6th Jan '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Sibling Rivalry S01 E11 1st Jan '13 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Confessions S01 E10 30th Dec '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Fluid Dynamics S01 E09 4th Dec '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Game Changers S01 E08 27th Nov '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Turf War S01 E07 20th Nov '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Complications S01 E06 13th Nov '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Legacy S01 E05 6th Nov '12 1 year ago 2:00am - 3:00am
    Change of Heart S01 E04 9th Oct '12 1 year ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Protect And Serve S01 E03 2nd Oct '12 1 year ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Family Secrets S01 E02 25th Sep '12 1 year ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 18th Sep '12 1 year ago 1:00am - 2:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.7, 0.62, 0.62]