This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

True Justice

On the streets of Seattle, every day is war. An undercover team is chosen to protect the streets, led by Elijah Kane.
Deputy Sarah Montgomery is the rookie, eager to earn respect from the team. Against the wishes of her parents, she escaped business school for the action of the police force and a chance to make a difference. Sarah has a lot to learn.
Deputy Brett Radner is the all-American tough guy who comes from a long line of cops. He is the loose cannon of the crew, but his heart is in the right place, and with a little guidance he keeps on the right path.
Deputy Juliet Sanders is an attractive, yet hard-nosed, policewoman whose personality is kept in check by a respect and admiration for her boss.
Deputy Andre Mason is a by-the-book cop whose dedication to the law is surpassed only by the love for his pregnant wife. He walks a fine line, trying to juggle career and family.
Only the bravest will survive. If you are on the wrong side, they are coming after you.

No upcoming episode data available...

Show Status : Airing To Be Decided
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Friday, 09:00 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 60 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : ReelzChannel
Number of Episodes Tracked : 13 Episodes

1323 People Have Selected True Justice

True Justice Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

13 Episodes of True Justice have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 13 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching True Justice
Back to the TV Calendar

True Justice Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'True Justice' Season 1 Episode List
  2. Payback S01 E13 30th Jun '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Diamonds In The Rough S01 E12 23rd Jun '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Urban Warfare S01 E11 16th Jun '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Brotherhood S01 E10 9th Jun '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Yakuza S01 E09 2nd Jun '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Lethal Justice S01 E08 19th May '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Divided They Fall S01 E07 12th May '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Street Wars S01 E06 5th May '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Toxic E S01 E05 28th Apr '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Dark Vengeance S01 E04 21st Apr '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Black Magic S01 E03 14th Apr '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    From Russia With Drugs S01 E02 7th Apr '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
    Deadly Crossing S01 E01 31st Mar '12 2 years ago 1:00am - 2:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.25, 0.55, 0.53]