S04E04 Change of Heart Summary

Elizabeth struggles with growing pains at the school; an old friend comes to visit Jack; Abigail's tenure as mayor is threatened; Rosemary plays matchmaker.

When Calls the Heart Season 4 Episodes...

When Calls the Heart Show Summary

Inspired by Janette Oke's bestselling book series about the Canadian West, the series tells the captivating story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life,
who receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges.

Abigail Stanton is a wife and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads.

Set against the wild canvas of a 19th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.

Most Popular
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +10155 selects this week
The Brave The Brave +3952 selects this week
Valor Valor +3712 selects this week
Me, Myself & I Me, Myself & I +2165 selects this week
Dynasty Dynasty +2103 selects this week
Young Sheldon Young Sheldon +1445 selects this week
SEAL Team SEAL Team +1179 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : CBS - Airs : Sunday 21 seconds ago
Network : Sky Atlantic - Airs : Thursday 1 minute ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Thursday 1 minute ago
Network : Freeform - Airs : Monday 2 minutes ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 5 minutes ago
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 6 minutes ago
Network : Spike TV - Airs : Thursday 6 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S03E12 : Looking for Mr. Goodbrain (1) 4 seconds ago
S02E03 : Gonna Getcha Good 6 seconds ago
S05E02 : Series 5, Episode 2 16 seconds ago
S01E02 : Rome 21 seconds ago
S01E01 : The Amazon 22 seconds ago
S01E01 : Pilot 32 seconds ago
S04E01 : Recoil 37 seconds ago