S04E06 My Heart Will Go On Summary

After the death of a friend, Jack makes some difficult life choices that may affect Elizabeth as well.

When Calls the Heart Season 4 Episodes...

When Calls the Heart Show Summary

Inspired by Janette Oke's bestselling book series about the Canadian West, the series tells the captivating story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life,
who receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges.

Abigail Stanton is a wife and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads.

Set against the wild canvas of a 19th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.

Most Popular
Twin Peaks Twin Peaks +2167 selects this week
American Gods American Gods +1158 selects this week
Marvel's The Defenders The Defenders +842 selects this week
The Handmaid's Tale The Handmaid's Tale +663 selects this week
13 Reasons Why 13 Reasons Why +639 selects this week
The Mist The Mist +632 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +464 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Showtime - Airs : Sunday 1 minute ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Tuesday 1 minute ago
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 2 minutes ago
Network : Freeform - Airs : Tuesday 2 minutes ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 2 minutes ago
Network : HBO - Airs : Sunday 2 minutes ago
Network : Adult Swim - Airs : Friday 3 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S03E08 : Masks 4 seconds ago
S03E05 : Nurture 5 seconds ago
S03E06 : Nature 6 seconds ago
S03E07 : Causality 7 seconds ago
S03E04 : Brothers 9 seconds ago
S05E08 : Progeny 10 seconds ago
S03E03 : Enemy 10 seconds ago