This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Overview for 29th May 2012

American Ninja Warrior Summary

Midwest Regional Finals Season 4, Episode 6
Athletes who completed the Midwest-region preliminary round take on a more-challenging course in their bid to qualify for the national finals in Las Vegas. » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 12:00am - 1:00am on NBC

The Bachelorette Summary

Week 3 (S8) Season 8, Episode 3
Sixteen bachelors remain, and one of them scores a one-on-one date with Emily that includes a private concert by country singer Luke Bryan while another escorts her to Dollywood in Tenn » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 12:00am - 2:00am on ABC

The Secret Life of the American Teenager Summary

4snp Season 4, Episode 23
Amy's mistaken about why she's the focus of gossip, and Grace grows jealous of her. Elsewhere, Ashley and her mom return from traveling abroad; and Ben asks his father to let him enroll » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 12:00am - 1:00am on ABC Family

Regular Show Summary

Dead at Eight Season 3, Episode 28
Death needs a babysitter and recruits Mordecai and Rigby for the job. » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 12:00am - 12:15am on Cartoon Network

America's Got Talent Summary

Hopefuls auditions in Tampa, Florida Season 7, Episode 5
Auditions are held in Tampa, Florida for the 1st time in the shows' 7 year history. » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 1:00am - 3:00am on NBC

Keeping Up with the Kardashians Summary

Everybody's Wigging Out Season 7, Episode 3
Kim starts wearing wigs; Rob hurts Bruce's feelings when he says he never had a male role model growing up; Kris gives in to road rage. » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 1:00am - 2:00am on E!

Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations Summary

Baja Season 8, Episode 7
Tony gets a taste of the food, wine and culture of Tijuana, Mexico, and the Baja Peninsula. He tries Mexican fish tacos and then checks out local street food with chef Javier Plascencia » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 1:00am - 2:00am on Travel Channel

Single Ladies Summary

Slave to Love Season 2, Episode 1
Keisha's childhood friend, Raquel Lancaster, receives a shocking revelation from her fiancĂ© after catching him in the act with another woman. The aftermath of Malcolm's disappearance l » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 1:00am - 2:00am on VH1

Pawn Stars Summary

Three Hour Tour Season 4, Episode 91
The Pawn Stars try to cash in when a seller presents them with rare $1 and $5 bills from the 1800's. Will they see dollar signs or will the asking price break the bank? Then, the guys p » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 2:00am - 2:30am on History Channel

Pawn Stars Summary

Family Feud Season 4, Episode 92
The Pawn Stars experience some family drama when a rifle from the Hatfield-McCoy feud ambushes the shop. Formerly owned by the notorious "Cap" Hatfield, can Rick get this anti » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 2:30am - 3:00am on History Channel

Packed to the Rafters Summary

The Great Escape Season 5, Episode 7
Ben is being driven quietly crazy by the baby-obsessed Carbo and Retta. Feeling edged out of the world they are creating, Emma suggests that the two of them get out of town for a few da » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 12:30pm - 1:30pm on Seven

Silk Summary

Series 2, Episode 3 Season 2, Episode 3
Clive is in the city of Oxford to prosecute three male students who have been accused of sexually assaulting a young waitress. The three silks up against him attempt to use who playgrou » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 9:00pm - 10:00pm on BBC One

The Apprentice (UK) Summary

The Final Five Season 8, Episode 11
The candidates give their assessment of their personal triumphs and failures and the lessons they have learned during the process. Not to mention the bitching, backstabbing and the blam » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 9:00pm - 10:00pm on BBC One

Hit & Miss Summary

Season 1, Episode 2 Season 1, Episode 2
Mia ends up becoming the victim after her new brood refuse to accept her and her landlord wants revenge. » View Full Episode Information
  • Airs: 10:00pm - 11:00pm on Sky Atlantic
Login to Your Account

You're currently logged in as an anonymous user. Please register if you would like to save your current settings permanently.


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [0.28, 0.47, 0.57]