S08E16 Elements, Part 1: Skyhooks Summary

Finn, Jake and BMO arrive back in Ooo and discover that their home and the areas surrounding it have been entirely converted into candy. They also encounter Fern, N.E.P.T.R., Shelby, Lemongrab, Tree Trunks, Mr. Pig and Marceline who have been converted into happily brainwashed candy people. A frightened Sweet P is the only person who is still normal and directs the gang to a mysterious candy tower. The tower turns out to be Princess Bubblegum who has become a large candy being and attempts to convert the gang into candy people as well. While BMO is completely transformed, Finn and Jake are rescued by Ice King who takes them to the Sky Kingdom. As Finn and Jake look down, they discover that Ooo has been divided into four completely corrupted sections.

Adventure Time Season 8 Episodes...

Adventure Time Show Summary

Adventure Time, originally titled Adventure Time with Finn and Jake, follows two best friends: Finn (a 12-year old boy) and Jake (a wise 28-year-old dog with magical powers), and the surreal adventures undertaken by the duo as they traverse the mystical Land of Ooo. A world built for adventure, Ooo is filled to the brim with various landscapes for the two buddies to explore and bizarre characters to assist.

Most Popular
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +2271 selects this week
Gunpowder Gunpowder +1490 selects this week
The Gifted The Gifted +1141 selects this week
Mindhunter Mindhunter +1141 selects this week
Absentia Absentia +911 selects this week
Superstition Superstition +812 selects this week
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +752 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : USA Network - Airs : Wednesday 13 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 16 seconds ago
Network : Hulu - Airs : Monday 18 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Thursday 40 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 40 seconds ago
Network : NBC - Airs : Friday 41 seconds ago
Network : CBS All Access - Airs : Sunday 54 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S04E02 : Mixed Signals 3 seconds ago
S06E06 : The Midwife's Tale 4 seconds ago
S05E04 : HalloVeen 5 seconds ago
S05E04 : HalloVeen 5 seconds ago
S03E02 : Freakshow 5 seconds ago
S11E04 : The Explosion Implosion 5 seconds ago
S04E03 : Elder. Scam. 5 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit