This free TV guide and calendar was made in 2005 by PoGDesign. It is currently the #1 most popular calendar for TV schedule listings on the internet.
Some of our web design clients include: custom design tees, photography backgrounds, purple room crafts, lakes and highlands photography
We specialise in website design and ecommerce systems using manchester ecommerce platform eZecom, built by us, a manchester web design agency
If you are looking for quality webdesign or ecommerce services you may want to visit our main company website and check out our portfolio.

Breaking In

Contra Security, corporate America's answer to "The A-Team", gives clients a sense of security by first ripping it away. The firm is led by OZ, a larger-than-life head honcho who is a man of mystery and master of manipulation. The members of the odd squad include alluring bad girl Melanie, who is in charge of lock-picking, safe-cracking and heart-breaking; and Cash, a fanboy who specializes in strategy, logistics and office pranks only a mad genius could think up.

Oz's newest recruit, plucked right out of college, is lovable and charming computer hacker Cameron Price. Unfortunately for Cameron, cracking into state-of-the-art security systems is a lot easier than dealing with his co-workers. Between Melanie's sex appeal and Cash's hazing, Cameron has more than a few obstacles to overcome if he wants to cement his status as part of the team and become Oz's go-to guy.

Breaking In has finished airing

Show Status : Not Airing Canceled/Ended
Airs in Broadcast Timezone : Tuesday, 08:30 pm
Usual Length Of Episode : 30 Minutes
Country of Origin : USA
Network Show Airs On : FOX
Number of Episodes Tracked : 12 Episodes

3609 People Have Selected Breaking In

Breaking In Watched Statistics [0% Complete] :

12 Episodes of Breaking In have Aired Total Running Time of Aired Episodes: 6 Hours
You've Watched a Total of 0 Episodes 0 Hours of Your Life Have Been Spent Watching Breaking In
Back to the TV Calendar

Breaking In Previous Airing Episode Dates :

  1. » 'Breaking In' Season 2 Episode List
  2. Cyrano de Nerdgerac S02 E05 4th Apr '12 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    Game of Jones S02 E04 28th Mar '12 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    The Blind Sided S02 E03 21st Mar '12 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    Who's The Boss S02 E02 14th Mar '12 2 years ago 12:30am - 1:00am
    The Contra Club S02 E01 7th Mar '12 2 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
  3. » 'Breaking In' Season 1 Episode List
  4. 21.0 Jump Street S01 E07 18th May '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Breaking Out S01 E06 12th May '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Take the Movie and Run S01 E05 5th May '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    White on White on White S01 E04 28th Apr '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Need for Speed S01 E03 21st Apr '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Tis Better to Have Loved and Flossed S01 E02 14th Apr '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
    Pilot S01 E01 7th Apr '11 3 years ago 1:30am - 2:00am
Back to the TV Calendar
Login to Your Account


[Register Account]

[Password Reset]

Change Your Settings

[Close Settings]

PoGDesign TV Schedule & Episode Calendar | [1.82, 1.16, 1.18]