S01E10 Dead Serious Rick Summary

John returns to Luxembourg where his dedication to his father is put to the test, just as Agathe gathers final evidence that may allow her to learn the truth about John.

Patriot Season 1 Episodes...

Patriot Show Summary

To prevent Iran from going nuclear, intelligence officer John Tavner must forgo all safety nets and assume a perilous "non-official cover" - that of a mid-level employee at a Midwestern industrial piping firm.

**NOTE: Even though Amazon Prime releases all episodes of Patriot on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
The Sinner The Sinner +1797 selects this week
Get Shorty Get Shorty +1246 selects this week
Ozark Ozark +994 selects this week
Marvel's Inhumans Inhumans +809 selects this week
Game of Thrones Game of Thrones +729 selects this week
Marlon Marlon +635 selects this week
Salvation Salvation +633 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Syfy - Airs : Wednesday 22 seconds ago
Network : Viceland - Airs : Thursday 41 seconds ago
Network : Audience Network - Airs : Wednesday 42 seconds ago
Network : TBS - Airs : Tuesday 44 seconds ago
Network : Amazon Prime Instant Video - Airs : Friday 46 seconds ago
Network : USA Network - Airs : Wednesday 48 seconds ago
Network : TNT DRAMA - Airs : Tuesday 53 seconds ago
Recently Watched
S07E02 : Stormborn 9 seconds ago
S01E04 : Murphy's Law 14 seconds ago
S12E05 : The One You've Been Waiting For 18 seconds ago
S01E05 : The Waiting Room 22 seconds ago
S07E02 : Stormborn 28 seconds ago
S07E02 : Stormborn 30 seconds ago
S07E02 : Stormborn 34 seconds ago