S13E21 The Talented Mr. Dingleberry Summary

Roger becomes a marionette and injures other students to help Steve win the school talent show; Stan, Hayley and Klaus start their own local honey business.

American Dad! Season 13 Episodes...

American Dad! Show Summary

The show revolves around C.I.A. Agent Stan Smith, and his not so average family. Stan is constantly fighting off terrorists who threaten the safety of the United States, sometimes causing more harm than good.

His wife Francine is your average house wife. She juggles Stan and the kids while keeping a sound mind. Hayley, Stan's only daughter, is your average rebellious teenager. She speaks her own mind, and does things her own way.

Steve, Stan's only son, is a bit of a "geek". He enjoys games like Dungeons and Dragons, and participating in comic book conventions. Although he's not Stan's dream son, he always makes him proud.

Then there's Roger, the illegal alien (literally) who the Smith's are keeping protected. Roger deals with your average alien emotions, and the fact that he is not allowed out in public, which causes him great distress.

Last but not least, Klaus, the Smith's wisecracking talking fish (well, after he was removed from his body) who is secretly in love with Francine.

Most Popular
Marvel's The Punisher The Punisher +2331 selects this week
Godless Godless +1072 selects this week
Future Man Future Man +829 selects this week
No Activity No Activity +758 selects this week
DARK DARK +702 selects this week
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +674 selects this week
Knightfall Knightfall +648 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : Netflix - Airs : Wednesday 8 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 23 seconds ago
Network : SundanceTV - Airs : Thursday 37 seconds ago
Network : AMC - Airs : Sunday 45 seconds ago
Network : Showcase - Airs : Monday 59 seconds ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Wednesday 2 minutes ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Thursday 2 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S01E07 : Homecoming 9 seconds ago
S21E08 : Moss Piglets 15 seconds ago
S04E09 : Hard Knock Life 16 seconds ago
S03E07 : Welcome to the Jungle 18 seconds ago
S03E06 : Midvale 19 seconds ago
S15E09 : Ready or Not 20 seconds ago
S01E08 : Season 1, Episode 8 21 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit