What Goes Up Must Come Down Summary

Erica is introduced to an alternate reality, one that apparently doesn't involve a long list of regrets.

Episode Viewers and Ratings

Season 2 Episode 11 of Being Erica resulted in a 0.00 rating in the 18-49 demographic.

Being Erica Season 2 Episodes...

Being Erica Show Summary

Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit