Happy Birthday Summary

Emma seeks solace in a new friend while Phoebe replaces her sister in the family home. As Emma digs deeper into the past, a forgotten childhood memory shines a light on her relationship with Phoebe, causing her to doubt her sister's intentions.

Insomnia Season 1 Episodes...

Insomnia Show Summary

Emma Averill fears she might be losing her mind, when her hard-won dream life starts to turn into a nightmare. A couple of weeks before her fortieth birthday Emma stops sleeping - just as her mother had done right before she suffered a unhappy psychotic breakdown on the night of her own fortieth birthday.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit