A Dinner Guest Will Surprise You Summary

Maggie is all set to go on her first fancy date with Daniel but when she gets a vision of a fight on her date, she preemptively cancels. Meanwhile, Amy scoops up a date-less Louise for a couples dinner with Dave, which both parties misunderstand. Ben tries to celebrate an anniversary dinner that Jesse would rather forget, but luckily Maria and Jack are there to help.

Maggie Season 1 Episodes...

Maggie Show Summary

A young woman tries to cope with life as a psychic. Maggie regularly sees the fate of her friends, parents, clients, and random strangers on the street, but when she suddenly sees a glimpse of her own future, Maggie is forced to start living in her own present.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit