Look Before You Leap Summary

Jackson decides to perform live on stage, but might be biting off more than he can chew, especially now that Jessica is no longer in his corner; Kerry progresses his music career when he connects with blonde singer, Brooke.

Music City Season 1 Episodes...

Music City Show Summary

'Music City' documents the lives of five central characters - Kerry, Rachyl, Jessica, Jackson, and Alisa - as they chase their dreams of music, success, fame, and romance in Nashville. Entering the next chapter of their lives, they're faced with real choices that carry real stakes for their careers, their relationships, and their futures, as they navigate the rocky road on the journey of self-discovery.

Share Visit
Share Visit