Chapter Eleven: Summary

Six months after "The Millwood Massacre", the girls eagerly await a verdict in A's trial - as well as a much-needed break - until a failed exam condemns them to a fate worse than passing: summer school.

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Season 2 Episodes...

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Show Summary

Twenty years ago, a series of tragic events almost ripped the blue-collar town of Millwood apart. Now, in the present day, a group of disparate teen girls - a brand-new set of Little Liars - find themselves tormented by an unknown Assailant and made to pay for the secret sin their parents committed two decades ago... as well as their own.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit