Season 1, Episode 6 Summary

Sorry, there is no description for this episode yet.

The Decameron Season 1 Episodes...

The Decameron Show Summary

The eight episode drama takes place in 1348, as the Black Death strikes hard in the city of Florence. A handful of nobles are invited to retreat with their servants to a grand villa in the Italian countryside and wait out the pestilence with a lavish holiday. But as social rules wear thin, what starts as a wine-soaked sex romp in the hills of Tuscany descends into an all out scramble for survival.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit