Checkmate Summary

Major Briggs has no recollection of the night he was taken, but there is a tattoo on his neck. Andy and Dick get into the files of Little Nicky and Mike and Nadine have an affair. Shelly and Bobby have trouble connecting and Evelyn tells James to hug her husband. Hank tries to attack Big Ed, but is stopped by Nadine. Ben starts to fall into his fantasy life more and Cooper is taken hostage when a drug bust goes bad. Leo comes back to life. Cooper is saved by Bryson and Truman after being tortured by Jean.

Twin Peaks Season 2 Episodes...

Twin Peaks Show Summary

Twin Peaks follows FBI Special Agent Dale Cooper as he is sent to assist in the investigation of a cuddled girl. However, he soon realizes that there's many strange happenings in the small logging town of Twin Peaks.

Season one opens with the discovery of the body of Laura Palmer and Sheriff Harry S. Truman helps to get to the bottom of it. Season two opens with Laura Palmer's murderer revealed , but new murders happen as Cooper and Truman race to find who the hugger is before it is too late and more innocent people die.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit