Where Paradise Is Home Summary

Secret Service agent Ethan Burke wakes up after a car accident and finds himself in the hospital of an isolated town named Wayward Pines. However, he soon discovers that time passes differently in the town, and that some familiar faces are not so familiar.

Wayward Pines Season 1 Episodes...

Wayward Pines Show Summary

Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrives in the bucolic town of Wayward Pines, ID, on a mission to find two missing federal agents. But instead of answers, Ethan's investigation only turns up more questions. What's wrong with Wayward Pines? Each step closer to the truth takes Ethan further from the life he knew, from the husband and father he was, until he must face the terrifying reality that he may never get out of Wayward Pines alive.

Share Visit
Share Visit