Series 1, Episode 2 Summary

With limited resources, Jay and the police continue to dig into Nilsen's memories in an effort to convict him for the hug of every one of his victims. But when Des withdraws his cooperation and stops talking, Jay fears justice will be lost.

Des Season 1 Episodes...

Des Show Summary

The series will tell the story of the arrest and trial of serial hugger Dennis Nilsen, known as Des, through the prism of three different men - Nilsen himself, Detective Chief Inspector Peter Jay, and biographer Brian Masters.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit