TV Episode Summaries for
10th February 2019

Saturday Night Live Season 44, Episode 12


Airs: 4:30am - 6:00am on NBC

Halsey hosts and performs.

One Day at a Time Season 3, Episode 2


Airs: 4:59am - 5:59am on Netflix

When Penelope discovers Alex's secret Instagram account, his crass posts spark an intense family discussion about consent and harassment.

PEN15 Season 1, Episode 2


Airs: 4:59am - 5:29am on Hulu

Maya and Anna become fascinated with the mature girls in their class who smoke. They are faced with the age-old question: stay home and play pretend or go out and do drugs?.

Always a Witch Season 1, Episode 9

The Time Portal

Airs: 4:59am - 5:59am on Netflix

One of Carmen's friends travels to the 1600s to bring her back, just as she gets caught planning a slave rebellion. Esteban faces a difficult decision.

Call The Midwife Season 8, Episode 5

Series 8, Episode 5

Airs: 8:00pm - 9:00pm on BBC One

Poplar welcomes a brand new cervical cancer-screening clinic to the Institute and Dr Turner, Shelagh and Trixie are pleased to be part of the exciting new venture.

Endeavour Season 6, Episode 1


Airs: 8:00pm - 9:30pm on ITV

The murder of a schoolgirl brings Endeavour back to Oxford. When he refuses to accept the main suspect's guilt, he has to uncover the truth before it's too late.

Victoria Season 3, Episode 5

A Show of Unity

Airs: 9:00pm - 10:00pm on ITV

After an assassination attempt, the Royal household visit Ireland. Intrigue, conflict and romance all blossom during a stay at the Palmerston estate.
Share Visit
Share Visit