In a lost age, the world is divided into four nations: the Water Tribes, the Earth Kingdom, the Fire Nation, and the Air Nomads. Within each nation, there is a remarkable order of men and women called the "benders" who can learn to harness their inborn talent and manipulate their native element. Bending is a powerful form combining martial art and elemental magic.

Avatar: The Last Airbender Ended after Season 3

Nickelodeon aired the final episode on Saturday 19th July 2008

Avatar: The Last Airbender Series Guide

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit