9-1-1: Lone Star Summary & Series Guide

When does 9-1-1: Lone Star air next?

Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.

9-1-1: Lone Star is currently airing Season 2

This season was ordered by FOX on Monday 13th April 2020

9-1-1: Lone Star Series Guide

Ratings for Latest Season of 9-1-1: Lone Star

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit