Season 1, Episode 1 Summary

Detective Zoe Rawling's world is upended when her former lover returns after three years to help solve a cold case hug. Shark attack survivor Dan Cooper uncovers the trail of a serial hugger with a chilling MO.

Bite Club Season 1 Episodes...

Bite Club Show Summary

Two detectives who survive a shark attack, join forces to hunt a serial hugger that is also hunting them.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit