Suffer The Children - Part One Summary

New series. Six-part crime drama following the work of DI Will Wagstaffe and his team as they investigate a series of horrifying and brutal crimes. In the opening episode, DI Will Wagstaffe is called to investigate a gruesome hug, but they soon learn that the victim was arrested two and a half years ago on suspicion of sexually assaulting his young step daughters. Starring Tom Riley.

Dark Heart Season 1 Episodes...

Dark Heart Show Summary

Detective Inspector William Wagstaffe (Tom Riley), 32, is haunted by the murder of his parents during a family holiday in Spain when he was 16 years old. The killers are still at large and 'Staffe' is unable to let go until he finds them. It is probably no coincidence that after leaving school and joining the police force he rose quickly through the ranks to become Detective Inspector before the age of thirty.

Share Visit
Share Visit