Betrayed Summary

The only friend Marion has left is Marit, who is now facing a difficult dilemma. Fanny continues with her unethical methods to get to the bottom of who leaked the sex video.

Delete Me Season 1 Episodes...

Delete Me Show Summary

Delete Me follows teenage girls Marion and Marit through the infamous Norwegian graduation ritual of Russetiden. As they come of age in a culture where appearance and status are valued more than anything else, they discover that a seemingly insignificant act of jealousy can be picked up online and change lives forever.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit