S01E17 The Ninth Seat Summary

As President Kirkman struggles to put together a new Supreme Court, FBI Agent Hannah Wells goes undercover and discovers much more than she ever could have imagined. Seth Wright has to contend with journalist Abe Leonard, who returns from the Middle East with an explosive story.

Designated Survivor Season 1 Episodes...

Designated Survivor Show Summary

On the night of the State of the Union, an explosion claims the lives of the President and all members of the Cabinet except for Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Tom Kirkman, who had been named the Designated Survivor. Kirkman is immediately sworn in as President, unaware that the attack is only the beginning of what is to come.

Most Popular
Marvel's Runaways Runaways +3396 selects this week
Gunpowder Gunpowder +2051 selects this week
Superstition Superstition +1307 selects this week
The Gifted The Gifted +1253 selects this week
Absentia Absentia +1057 selects this week
Mindhunter Mindhunter +1029 selects this week
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +786 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : AXN - Airs : Monday 13 seconds ago
Network : Showtime - Airs : Sunday 17 seconds ago
Network : AMC - Airs : Monday 46 seconds ago
Network : starz - Airs : Sunday 53 seconds ago
Network : FOX - Airs : Sunday 1 minute ago
Network : Netflix - Airs : Friday 1 minute ago
Network : Sky1 - Airs : Friday 1 minute ago
Recently Watched
S05E02 : Fallout 10 seconds ago
S04E10 : Endgame 11 seconds ago
S04E09 : Detect, Deceive, Destroy 13 seconds ago
S04E08 : Lazaretto 13 seconds ago
S04E07 : Feast 14 seconds ago
S04E06 : Tempest 15 seconds ago
S03E19 : Richard Youngsta 15 seconds ago
Share Visit
Share Visit
Share Visit