Life After Life
Season 1

s01e01 / Series 1, Episode 1

19th Apr '22 - 9:00pm
Series 1, Episode 1

Ursula's birth sparks a thrilling journey as she dies and is reborn time and time again. In a country on the brink of change, she navigates through childhood in rural England.

525 have watched this episode

s01e02 / Series 1, Episode 2

26th Apr '22 - 9:00pm
Series 1, Episode 2

Ursula visits a psychiatrist to help with her dark thoughts and disturbing dreams. A memorable birthday has shocking repercussions, and help comes from an unexpected place.

396 have watched this episode

s01e03 / Series 1, Episode 3

3rd May '22 - 9:00pm
Series 1, Episode 3

Following a whirlwind romance Ursula struggles to adapt to married life with Derek. A desire for independence leads Ursula to spend the summer in Germany, and war grows closer.

376 have watched this episode

s01e04 / Series 1, Episode 4

10th May '22 - 9:00pm
Series 1, Episode 4

Ursula grapples with life and death during the Blitz. As the future of England hangs in the balance, Ursula attempts to save Teddy, and the country, from an inevitable fate.

361 have watched this episode
Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit