Season 1, Episode 10 Summary

Six months have passed, and there have been big changes in the lives of Becky, Gavin, Jana, Joyce, Keith and Quentin.

Lunatics Season 1 Episodes...

Lunatics Show Summary

A mockumentary series that follows the peculiar lives of six eccentric - and sometimes obscene - misfits who march to their own beat.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit