Fishy Fruit Summary

Anette and Andres spice things up in the bedroom, Ellen gets her revenge against Torkel, Nadia flirts with danger at Rasmus' trendy new juice bar, and Martina presents her novel, while questioning her newfound happiness.

Lust Season 1 Episodes...

Lust Show Summary

The series follows a group of four friends who start worrying about their sex lives when one of them, public health researcher Anette, conducts a study entitled 'Sex is a Highway to Health'. The four start to question how decadent Swedish sin has been replaced by the mundane realities of Thursday sex, careers, kids, marriage, divorce and the never-ending struggle to stay young, fit and sexy.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit