Lizard Summary

After getting dumped by his girlfriend Maggie, Josh finds himself struggling with the prospect of moving on. His best friend Mike encourages him to get back in the saddle, leading Josh to a chance encounter on a train.

Man Seeking Woman Season 1 Episodes...

Man Seeking Woman Show Summary

Man Seeking Woman follows naïve twenty-something "Josh Greenberg" on his unrelenting quest for love. Josh soldiers through one-night stands, painful break-ups, a blind date with a troll, time travel, sex aliens, many deaths and a Japanese penis monster named Tanaka on his fantastical journey to find love.

Premium Upgrade
Share Visit
Share Visit