S01E03 Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch Summary

Joy proves herself a shrewd businessperson, Danny recalls a painful memory, and Colleen puts her talents to good use.

Marvel's Iron Fist Season 1 Episodes...

Marvel's Iron Fist Show Summary

Danny Rand returns to New York City, after being presumed dead for 15 years, to reclaim his family company from Harold Meachum and his children Ward Meachum and Joy Meachum. When a threat emerges, Rand must choose between his family's legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

**NOTE: Even though Netflix releases all episodes of Marvel's Iron Fist on one day, they are portrayed on the TV Calendar as airing one episode a day, for ease of visualisation.

Most Popular
Electric Dreams Electric Dreams +1773 selects this week
Star Trek: Discovery Star Trek: Discovery +1507 selects this week
The Orville The Orville +1166 selects this week
The Good Doctor The Good Doctor +750 selects this week
Young Sheldon Young Sheldon +719 selects this week
The Deuce The Deuce +673 selects this week
Liar Liar +607 selects this week
Recent Selections
Network : CBS - Airs : Monday 1 minute ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Thursday 1 minute ago
Network : BBC One - Airs : Friday 1 minute ago
Network : Disney XD - Airs : Sunday 3 minutes ago
Network : ABC - Airs : Monday 4 minutes ago
Network : The CW - Airs : Thursday 4 minutes ago
Network : CBS - Airs : Monday 5 minutes ago
Recently Watched
S04E115 : Jim Parsons, Chrissy Metz 8 seconds ago
S07E03 : Neighbors from Hell 21 seconds ago
S01E01 : Burnt Food 25 seconds ago
S01E01 : Pilot 25 seconds ago
S01E01 : Pilot 26 seconds ago
S04E07 : Feast 28 seconds ago
S23E01 : Katy Tur 33 seconds ago